April 24, 25, 26 - Minnesota State Fairgrounds
1265 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN
Sponsored by the Minnesota Horse Council
Back to main menu | Email Us

2015 Mn Horse Expo Officials

Call 952-356-2090 for meeting location

Jan. 27, 2015
Feb. 24, 2015
Mar. 31, 2015
April 21, 2015
May 19, 2015
June 30, 2016
July 28, 2015
Sept. 29, 2015
Oct. 27, 2015
Nov. 24, 2015
Dec. 29, 2015
Jan. 26, 2016
Feb. 23, 2016
Mar. 29, 2016


MN HORSE EXPO BOARD/STAFF


Expo President Exhibit Director

Glen Eaton

(952) 922-8666
Cell
(952) 356-2090

4328 France Ave So
Edina, MN 55410-1343
glen@mnhorseexpo.org

Vice President, Event Secretary

Jennifer Buskey

(612) 240-2435
Fax: (320) 834-2146

PO Box 1307
Alexandria, MN  56332
jenny@amadoracres.com

Volunteer Chairperson

Missie Schwartz

(952) 451-9581

bmschwartz@msn.com
 

Staff, Program Editor

Linda Dahl

Office: (218) 543-4040
Cell: (651) 353-8188
Fax: (218) 543-4450 

39257 Taray Road
Pine River, MN  56474
E-mail:
Linda@dahlgraphics.com
 

Treasurer, Ticket 

Brenda J. Miller

Cell: (952) 356-2099

13208 Henning Circle NE
Prior Lake, MN 55372-9033
missrodeoqueen@aol.com
 

Rodeo Chair

Del Bauernfeind

(612) 619-2951
35382 480th Street
Kasota, MN  56050

doubledd@hickorytech.net


Dir. of  Mktg (staff)
Clinician Director and Scheduling Director 

Kathy Juhl

(952) 472-2485
fax: (952) 472-2799 
Cell: (952) 356-2029

5305 Edsall Rd
Mound, MN 55364-9353
juhl5305@aol.com

Barn Manager
New Breed Rep
Security Director

Darrell Mead

Cell: (952) 356-2078

15421 70th Pl N
Maple Grove, MN 55311-3246

darrellmead@comcast.net

Staff Attorney

Allison Eklund

(651) 592-7858

126 North 3rd St., suite 309
Minneapolis, MN 55401
allison@eklund-law.com
 

Secretary 

Angela McNally
 

(763) 424-2968

10123 Yates Ave N,
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
mcnally0070@yahoo.com
 

Board of Directors Leslie Russell Stewart

Cell: (612) 716-1522

405 Brandywine Dr.
Burnsville MN 55337
stewartla@hotmail.com
 

Board of Directors

Tracy Turner, DVM

(763) 238-1134

10777 110 St. N.
Stillwater, MN 55082-8402

turner@anokaequine.com
 

Board of Directors Dave Fleischhaker

(651) 450-6710
Cell: (651) 402-5512

10300 Brent Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077-5026
superflei@yahoo.com
 

Board of Directors
 

Kim Otterson

(320) 412-6389

clf_867@hotmail.com


Back to main menu | Email Us

 

 

 all text and pics Mn Horse Expo 2001 - 2014