April 22, 23, 24 - Minnesota State Fairgrounds
1265 Snelling Avenue North, St. Paul, MN
Sponsored by the Minnesota Horse Council
Back to main menu | Email Us

2016 Mn Horse Expo Officials

Call 952-356-2090 for meeting location

2016 Expo Meeting Dates

Apr 12
May 24
June 28
July 26

Sept 27
Oct 25
Nov 29
Dec 20


MN HORSE EXPO BOARD/STAFF


Expo President
Exhibit Director

Glen Eaton

(952) 922-8666
Cell:
(952) 356-2090

4328 France Ave So
Edina, MN 55410-1343
glen@mnhorseexpo.org

Expo Vice President
Disability Chairperson

Dave Fleischhaker

(651) 450-6710
Cell: (651) 402-5512

10300 Brent Ave
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077-5026
superflei@yahoo.com

Expo Secretary

Angela McNally

(763) 424-2968

10123 Yates Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

mcnally0070@yahoo.com
 

Expo Treasurer
Ticket Chairperson

Brenda J Miller

Cell: (952) 356-2099

13208 Henning Circle NE
Prior Lake, MN 55372-9033

missrodeoqueen@aol.com
 

Board of Directors
Rodeo Chairperson

Del Bauernfeind

(612) 619-2951

35382 480th St
Kasota, MN 56050
doubledd@hickorytech.net
 

Board of Directors
MN Horse Council President

Tracy Turner, DVM

(763) 238-1134

10777 110 St N
Stillwater, MN 55082-8402
turner@anokaequine.com

Board of Directors
Barn Manager
Security Chairperson

Darrell Mead

Cell: (952) 356-2078

15421 70th Pl N
Maple Grove, MN 55311-3246

darrellmead@comcast.net
 

Board of Directors
Volunteer Chairperson
 
Missie Schwartz (952) 451-9581 bmschwartz@msn.com
Board of Directors
Expo Gates Chairperson
 
Leslie Russell Stewart

Cell: (612) 716-1522

405 Brandywine Dr.
Burnsville MN 55337
stewartla@hotmail.com
 

Board of Directors
Horse, Pony, Wagon Rides
Chairperson
 

Kim Otterson

(320) 412-6389

clf_867@hotmail.com

Board of Directors
 
Sue Suter (612) 868-7650 9221 Lake Riley Blvd
Chanhassen, MN 55317
sue@wilddogfarm.com
 

Dir. of  Mktg (staff)
Clinicians and Scheduling

Kathy Juhl

(952) 472-2485
Fax: (952) 472-2799 
Cell: (952) 356-2029

5305 Edsall Rd
Mound, MN 55364-9353
juhl5305@aol.com

Staff Attorney

Allison Eklund

(651) 592-7858

126 North 3rd St., suite 309
Minneapolis, MN 55401
allison@eklund-law.com
 

Staff, Event Program Editor Linda Dahl

Office: (218) 543-4040
Cell: (651) 353-8188
Fax: (888) 816-9774

39257 Taray Road
Pine River, MN 56474
linda@dahlgrahics.com
 

Staff, Event Office Jennifer Buskey (612) 240-2435

PO Box 1307
Alexandria, MN 56332
eventoffice@mnhorseexpo.org
 


Back to main menu | Email Us

 

 

 all text and pics Mn Horse Expo 2001 - 2016